Posted in Books, Me

Journals

I am a journal freak. You don’t wanna know how many I have. I don’t even know!

I write in my journal every day (with an occasional day skipped), and that means I need more on hand. My current one is pretty large. I am at page 332 at the moment. By July 18, I’ll have been writing in it for a year.

I was at Office Depot, and found some really cute journals that I liked.

Absolutely love โ€˜em!

My question for You: How many journals do you own? (If none, go to the store!)

Me

Author:

I am 16. I blog for God. I love crafts. I adore music. I am homeschooled. I like lots of other things. I hope you enjoy my blog!

2 thoughts on “Journals

  1. I LOVE journals!!! I have like 4 or 5 at a minimum!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have stopped them before because (if you have snoop brothers) you know why!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

