Posted in Author Talk

Jennifer A. Nielsen

  1. The False Prince
  2. The Runnaway King
  3. The Shadow Throne
  • A Night Divided

  1. Mark of the Thief

    LOVE!

    Jennifer A. Nielsen is not a Christian author, but I love the books of her’s that I have read (see above), and they are clean books.
    She writes in such a manner that intrigues me beyond intrigue!

    My question for You: What type of books intrigue you?

    Me

    Author:

    I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

    3 thoughts on “Jennifer A. Nielsen

    Leave a Reply

    