Posted in Books

The False Prince

FAVORITE BOOK!!!

I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!!!

IT IS SO GOOD!!!

A bold plot leads an orphan on a terrible journey… to the brink of treason.

Four boys.

One treacherous plan.

An entire kingdom to fool.

In a faraway land, civil war is brewing. To unify his kingdom’s divided people, a nobleman named Conner devises a cunning plan to find an impersonator of the king’s long~lost son and install him on the throne. Four orphans are forced to compete for the role, including a defiant and clever boy named Sage. Sage knows that Conner’s motives are more than questionable, yet his life balances on a sword’s point — he must be chosen to play the prince or he will certainly be killed. His rivals will be devising their own plots as well, so Sage must trust no one and keep his thoughts hidden.

As Sage moves from a rundown orphanage to Conner’s sumptous palace, layer upon layer of deceit unfold, until finally, a truth is revealed that may very well prove more dangerous than all of the lies taken together.

Jennifer A. Nielsen has woven a heart~racing tale full of danger and bold adventure, lies and deadly truths that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

READ, READ, READ, PEOPLE!

This is actually the copy I have, which is slightly different than the above picture-


My question for You: Have you read any of Jennifer A. Nielsen’s other books?

Me

Author:

I am 16. I blog for God. I love crafts. I adore music. I am homeschooled. I like lots of other things. I hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

