Posted in Me

Coffee

One. Word.

But it means so much! It gives energy to push through hard homework!!!

Did you know…

  1. It is best to drink caffeine between 9:30 + 11:30 a.m., and 1:30 + 5:00 p.m. for the best effect of energy
  2. Washington has the most Starbucks than any other U.S. state, followed up by Nevada and Colorado
  3. Finland is the top coffee-brewing country
  4. Coffee is the second most traded commodity on earth
  5. Coffee was the first food to be freeze-dried

Apparently coffee’s magical powers were first realized through the majesty of crazy goats. I don’t know if that is true, but whatever.

My question for You: Do you or do you not like coffee? (It’s fine to say no. My younger brother doesn’t like it, which is good. Leaves more for me.)

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

5 thoughts on “Coffee

Leave a Reply

