Posted in Me

Snow!

I don’t know about you guys, but I love snow! Where I live, there’s not a promise of snow every winter, and when we get it, we take it! The picture above is of my GSD, Luke.

Last year we only got a light powdering, but this year, we have gotten lots of snow that really sticks!

I’ve already gone sledding once, and I think I will be sledding more, soon!


My question for You: What is your favorite thing about snow?

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

4 thoughts on “Snow!

  1. Luke is so cute! I love his face. 😄
    My favorite thing about snow is sledding.❄ But it’s not normal sledding for me. We have no hills around our house, so my sister and I invented some sledding fun. When my siblings and I sled, my sister and I get on our horse Apache, bareback, and then we tie a long rope onto a sled and pull another sibling behind us.🐎 It’s so much fun!~Anne

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

