Posted in Author Talk

Evan Angler

Evan Angler is the author of the Swipe Series, a collection of Christian dystopian styled books that I fell in love with in 2015.

Evan Angler is a very mysterious author… he does not give any information about himself, except for how he is portrayed in the books that he says he has written, endangering himself in the process.


Even when I emailed Evan, he kept his guard up, keeping himself shrouded in mystery.


In his Swipe Series, there are currently four books, Swip, Sneak, Storm, and Spark, with a fifth supposed to come out at some point.

I highly recommend these books, and I believe that Evan is an amazing author, despite his secluding get himself.

Author:

I am 16. I blog for God. I love crafts. I adore music. I am homeschooled. I like lots of other things. I hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

