Posted in Me

River of Time Series Part 1

Hello! I was going to do an individual book review for The River of Time Series, but there are quite a few books, so I decided to combine it into two large posts.

Welcome to Part 1 of The River of Time Series.

I have already done a review on the first book, Waterfall, here, so let us continue. 🙂

Cascade:

A cascade

“A romantic tale that twists and turns with every page. Cascade is the ideal sequel to Waterfall. Read this book—you won’t regret it. I could barely put it down!”

SHANNON PRIMICERIO, author and speaker

I completely agree with Shannon above. It is such a captivating book!

What if you not only call back through time… but fell in love, too?

That is the only teaser I am going to give you!

Torrent:

A torrent

Oh my goodness, guys! This book… aaa!

“I loved every minute of this adventure that took me out of our time and into the fourteenth century.”

DONITA K. PAUL, bestselling author of The Dragon Keeper Chronicles and the Chiril Chronicles

Would you sacrifice your future… for an uncertain past?

This book is so great, guys! I suggest this story for any girl ages 15+.

My question for You: Would you ever want to travel back in time, and to when would you travel?

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

One thought on “River of Time Series Part 1

Leave a Reply

