Posted in Me

Awards!

I was nominated for a couple of fun awards by Dinosaurs, Donkeys, and MS. It is a blog that you should definitely check out, and will be worth your time!


The Versatile Blogger Award!

Rules –

  1. Display award
  2. Thank Blogger(s) who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  3. Write 7 things about yourself
  4. Nominate bloggers

Facts About Myself –

  1. I love my cats, but I prefer dogs.
  2. I despise the color orange when it isn’t a part of nature.
  3. I have sprained almost every single one of my fingers and toes in Martial Arts.
  4. I own 186 books, and they are all on display in my room.
  5. I cried the first time I was allowed to touch a cello.
  6. I really want to visit Europe one day, and go to London, Scotland, France, and Germany. I also really want to go to Ireland.
  7. I am part German, Portuguese, Scottish, Irish, & Cherokee.


One Lovely Blog Award!

Rules –

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  2. Post about the award
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate at most 15 people
  5. Tell your nominees the good news!

More Facts About Myself! –

  1. I have rarely ever read a book that I have fully despised while reading it.
  2. I love going on scary roller coasters and feeling like I am going to die while on them.
  3. I don’t care for throw pillows, though I have a few.
  4. My cat Sophie likes her armpits scratched, and will stretch her arms out when I do so.
  5. I have a condition with my feet (mostly my right foot) called Metatarsalgia that I have had since I was little, but became worse when I fractured my toe in Januray of 2016 in Martial Arts by just stomping too hard.
  6. I adore kerosene lamps. I own two, and I absolutely love them!
  7. I love fedoras, and my brother just gave me his.


Mystery Blogger Award!

Rules –

  1. Display the award logo on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank the Blogger who nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to them as well
  5. Tell your readers three things about yourself
  6. Answer five questions for the nominee
  7. Nominate from ten to twenty bloggers
  8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog
  9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question
  10. Share the link to your best post

Three Things About Myself –

  1. As my About says, I hate unripe bananas.
  2. I can’t shop for more than twenty minutes.
  3. I love organizing Legos.

Q&A –

    1. Where is your favorite place?

A book store or craft shop. I get a little overwhelmed in both, and have been on the verge of tears because the place is so amazing.

    2. What’s your dream job?

I would like to have my own business someday that is a book/craft shop.

    3. What is your favorite color and why?

My favorite color has been blue for many years, but now it is blue and olive green. Why? I don’t know… I just love the color of trees against a beautiful blue sky or body of water.

    4. If you could be any animal, what would it be and why?

I would definitely be a horse, because they are one of God’s most beautiful creations, and they can just run free!

    5. What’s your favorite thing in life?

Life is my favorite thing in life. Does that count? Otherwise… maybe… creativity.

Questions for My Nominees –

  1. What do you see yourself doing in 5 years?
  2. If you could do anything in the world, what would be the one thing you wouldn’t do?
  3. What is your favorite band and why?
  4. What is your favorite sea creature, and why?
  5. Have you ever broken/fractured a bone, and how?

My Nominees for All of the Above Awards or One of the Three  –

Thank you again to my nominator (Dinosaurs, Donkeys, and MS) for these awards! They really are a lot of fun to put together!

My question for You: What kind of post would you like to see me do?

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

8 thoughts on “Awards!

Leave a Reply

