Posted in Author Talk

Author Talk

Which author’s below would you like to hear about?

  • C. S. Lewis
  • J. R. R. Tolkien
  • Janette Oke
  • Laurel Oke Logan
  • Christopher Tolkien
  • Laura Ingals Wilder
  • Dr. Ben Carson

Thanks, guys!

You may have noticed that I have already done most of those… well, I have run to the end of my own reads, and now I don’t know what to talk about. 😂

My question for You: If you were to have a pen name as an author, what would it be? (If you are using a pen name on this blog, then use a different one for this question)

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

2 thoughts on “Author Talk

Leave a Reply

