Posted in Me

Come Three, Come All!

All right ladies and gentleman! I know there are more of you out there at this very moment, wishing there was a blog you could comment an answer to a weird question on! I am here! Find me! 😂

QUESTION #2

  • If you could create one invention to save the human race, what would that be?

MY ANSWER

  • Um… I would create… a machine that when you walk through it, you are completely clothed in warm attire to brace the cold, and it gives you healthy food that will nourish your body. I guess it’d be for poor people. This sounds kinda silly. Oh well.

My question for You: Why are you still here? Go comment!

Me

Author:

I am 16. I blog for God. I love crafts. I adore music. I am homeschooled. I like lots of other things. I hope you enjoy my blog!

6 thoughts on “Come Three, Come All!

  1. I’m thinking of something like:
    A machine that shows people in any country who want a Bible but don’t have one (because of persecution or poverty) and it teleports the Bible to them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

