Posted in Me

Come None, Come All!

Guess what I just realized? I didn’t finish my five day questions!!!! So here are my last two!

QUESTION #4!

  • If you could be any age you wanted right now, what would you choose?

QUESTION #5!

  • If you were to write a story at this very moment, where would it take place, and what would the genre be?

MY ANSWERS!

  • Well, I have always wished I could be younger, because I really feel like life is just passing by too quickly. I wouldn’t want to be so young though that I wouldn’t remember much from that age, though. I think I would want to be 12 or 13.
  • I would write a story that would take place in Scotland, and it would be… medieval. I think that would be really fun… lots of castles and old folklore.

Thanks for staying to the very end! I hope you have a wonderful rest of your Thursday!

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

Leave a Reply

