Posted in Me

It’s All Gone!

Every two years I cut my hair and donate it. 2017 is my year for cutting. And I cut it. Well, my mom cut it.


I was kind of scared to have it cut and I cried a little bit, but I am liking it so far!

I especially like curling it. 🙂


The funny thing is, hardly anyone has noticed my haircut! I am genuinely disappointed in people, because this was a big change for me!!! Oh well… maybe I should dye my hair… 😏

My question for You: Have you ever gone through an obvious, visual, big change, and no one noticed it?

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

2 thoughts on “It’s All Gone!

  1. I love your hair! The curls are lovely ❤ It is hard to cut that much off. I am proud of you for donating!! I have donated once.
    When I was young, I could sit on my hair. I cut it off (the salon did) to my shoulders. I was in my early 20s though. Please don't dye your hair. You will lose some of the natural shine 🙂
    The things I did that no one noticed I won't talk about. Your blog is too sweet for such things ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw, thanks! I don’t plan to dye it. I have never been interested in doing so. I get my own natural highlights when I am in the sun enough. 😄
      I have always wanted to grow my hair out that long, but it always gets too heavy and I get headaches. Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

