Posted in Me

Books, & Books, & More Books!

I decided to stack my books into a wall and take a bunch of awesome pictures.

But instead of just stacking every single book, I stacked them by colors!!!

Here is the stack of red/pink books.
My red/pink books include many Janette Oke novels, Little Men, Little House books, C. S. Lewis, Tolkien, Jennifer A. Nielsen, and books from the Swipe Series.

Here are the browns.
I didn’t have many brown books, but most of the ones I do have are Tolkien books. We also have Prisoners of the Sea, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Art of War, and some Little House books.

All of the yellow/orange books.
Most of my yellow books are Nancy Drew mysteries. Other than that, there are a few Janette Oke books, Little House books, Lisa T. Bergen books, and Jennifer A. Nielsen books.

The few green books.
In this lovely stack of green books I have four Little House books, a Tolkien Atlas, a C. S. Lewis books, a Janette Oke book,  and a book from Lisa T. Bergren’s River of Time Series.

img_1766-1
Wonderful blue books!
Boue is my favorite color, and this is probably my favorite stack! We have some  classics, including: Sense and Sensibilty, The Orphan Queen, Jo’s Boys, Under the Lilacs, and Eight Cousins. There are also a few C. S. Lewis books, Little House books, Janette Oke books, and Jennifer A. Nielsen books.

img_1785-1
Who doesn’t love these purple books?
Purple! C. S. Lewis, Janette Oke, Charlotte Brontë, Evan Angler, and Mark Cahill! All such amazing books!

img_1786
Blacks & whites.
And here we have come to our last section, blacks and whites. We’ve got The River of Time Series, Janette Oke, Priceless, Nancy Drew, and C. S. Lewis!

Well… I hope this has inspired you to go make your own wall of books!!!

My question for You: How many books do you think you own? Which are you favorite?

Me

Author:

I am 16. I blog for God. I love crafts. I adore music. I am homeschooled. I like lots of other things. I hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

