Posted in Me

Photos From the Last Month

I really enjoy taking pictures, so here are a few from the month of June, and halfway through July. 🙂

(I like to think I’m good, but obviously there are people way better than me, and these are just from my phone)

My kitty cat, Sophers (as I like to call her)
This is a sunset as I was driving home.
I took a picture of my brother taking a picture of a beach.
My brother actually did this one. 🙂
Sideways panorama of the beach! (And my feet)
My family and our dog.
A game of Blokus. All after yellow!
“Don’t bother me. I’m chewing on my stick.”
Reading the Unfinished Tales of Númenor and Middle-earth. Great read!
Bruises from my Martial Arts test.
An amazing smoothie on Father’s Day!
Lunch at a tea house.
Chocolate covered Oreo cookie with peppermint sprinkles!
Burning things in the fire pit.
I found this on our back patio.
Pistachios! My favorite nut.
My question for You: I actually have a challenge for you: Put together a post of your favorite pictures that you have taken over the last month or two (about a dozen or so pictures), and add a link to this post. I will then pick a winner for the best collection of photos! (No actual prizes involved) 🙂

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

3 thoughts on “Photos From the Last Month

Leave a Reply

