Posted in Sunday Thoughts

Sunday Thoughts: Catching Up

I apologize for not posting last Sunday. The time ran away from me.

I was recovering last Sunday from going to our county fair all day on Saturday. It was a lot of fun… I went on a lot of crazy rides, had a smoothie, looked at the exhibits, etc.

We had some friends with us, so that made it enjoyable.

This past week, I’ve been trying to prepare myself for the coming of school. I am entering my Junior year of High School, and I will be taking quite a few classes outside of my home, as well as finishing up on math, english, history and such at home.

I think I will enjoy this year, but boy, will it be crazy! I am testing for my driver’s license soon, so I am preparing for that as well. Busy, busy, busy!

I am pretty excited for this coming school year, though!

My question for You: How do you prepare for something big coming up?

Me

Author:

I am a young girl in my teen years, pushing through life with the help and encouragement of my family and friends. But more than that, the Lord God is before me creating a path for me to follow. This blog shows my struggles and victories in life, the things I love or dislike. I hope you enjoy browsing through my blog. Before you leave, I hope you understand more fully how much the Lord Almighty means to me.

Leave a Reply

